RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS

We know that planning a wedding can be a stressful time and knowing which suppliers to trust is a vital part of your planning process. Below you will find a list of trustworthy, reliable wedding suppliers to help you along....

Florist

De Bloemist van Nederland - www.debloemist.co.uk / 0141 779 2836

Event Decor

LBS Exclusive Events - www.lbsexclusiveevents.uk.com ​/ 07791 152320

Bespoke Touches - www.bespoketouches.co.uk / 07792 488712

Stephanie Smyth Weddings & Events - 07817 645903

Piper

Mackenzie Bagpiping - www.mackenziebagpiping.com / 07914 946048

Bands / Singers

Michigan - www.michiganband.co.uk 

Cruise - www.cruiseweddingband.co.uk

Johnny Henderson - 07939 683375

Pacific - www.pacificweddingband.com

DJs

MOJO Disco - 0785 145 7911

Mark Wild - www.weddingdjglasgow.co.uk / 01698 744337

Photographers

Graham Mackay Photography - www.grahammackay.co.uk / 01236 730770

Colin Smith Photography - www.colin-smithphotography.co.uk  / 07568 347505

Wedding Cakes

Sprinkles On Top - www.sprinklesontop.co.uk / 07708 534197

Stationery

Boutique 10 Wedding Stationery - www.boutique10.co.uk / 07833 430547

Cars 

Definitive Class - www.definitiveclass.com / 07889 403672

Humanist

Stephen McKerr - www.cha.scot / 07507 648733

Maureen Kettle - www.humanist-ceremonies.com / 07950 184543

Registry Office

Council Offices, Bron Way, Cumbernauld, G67 1DZ - 01236 616390

Hair & Make-Up

Anais Bridal - www.anaisbridal.co.uk / 07863 156295

Dresses

Pamela Jayne's Bridal - www.pamelajaynesbridal.co.uk

Donna Maria Bridal - www.donnamariabridal.co.uk

Extras

Elliot Bibby - www.bibbymagic.co.uk

Doric Duo - www.doricduo.co.uk

Selfie Mirror - www.kooshphotography.co.uk